Member Since:
April 2004

GK Recognitions
GK Event: Played in a GK Event
"The price is wrong Bi*&%h!!!!"

54 years old
Waterford Ca.

Contact Panel

Add this user to your buddy list. Block this user.
iMail this user.  

tim's Golf Statistics

Index: 10
Average Score: 82
Available to Play Golf: Weekdays & Weekends
Cart Preference: Will Ride or Walk
Temperament: Casual Golfer
Smokes (while golfing): Yes
Plays in Tournaments: Yes

tim's Favorites

Golfer: freddy couples
Golf Course: Pacific dunes

Where tim Plays Golf

San Francisco/North Bay Area; Oakland/East Bay Area; Sacramento Area; Fresno Area; Modesto Area; Santa Cruz Area; * Other

What's in tim's Golf Bag

Callaway Epic 10.5
Rbz 14.5 3 wood
Callaway XR tour
Apex 3 hybrid
Cleveland 52*56*60*wedges
Odyssey 7 tank
Callaway Chrome soft

Last Updated: April 10, 2017

More about tim

I work for IN-N-OUT BURGER in NOR-CAL @ DISTRUBUTION CENTER in Lathrop. Mostly play golf on weekdays, (no hassle golf). Been playing about thirty years. Ma and Pa in-law live in fontana so I get down to so-cal once or twice a year. My ma has time share in Palm Springs and Vegas, So if I play my cards right able to spend sometime there also. Got down to a 7 last yearbut did not last long, hoover around a 10 or 11mostly. Play mostly as single which I enjoy meeting new people. Play a little tournament golf with club at work, which I enjoy.

tim's Latest Blog Entries

There are no blog entries posted by this user.

tim's Golf Course Reviews

Likes: 73

tim's GK Buddies



« Previous | 1 to 3 of 3 Buddies | Next »